Admin
20-21 Forms and Registration Paperwork
Important Back to School Information for Nursery/Preschool Students
Click on each of the links below to download a copy of each document, or set of documents, to your device.  This information is for students enrolled in an Early Childhood program for the 2020-21 school year.  If you have not yet registered and wish to do so, you must complete the online pre-registration form found on our Early Childhood home page

Nursery/Preschool Parent Handbook
 
The Community Education COVID-19 Response Plan 2020-21

Parent and Child Welcome Flyer


Nursery/Preschool Child Information Packet

IMPORTANT:  Most forms are fillable pdf’s and can be completed on your home computer or digital device without the need to print.  The Health Appraisal (included in the Child Information Packet) must be printed and signed by your child’s physician.    Follow the directions below for instruction on how to complete and send fillable pdf's.  

The completed registration packet must be turned in to your classroom teacher by September 15, 2020.  In an effort to maintain social distancing, we are encouraging parents to email all completed forms.  The Health Appraisal must be printed and signed by your child’s physician and turned in directly to your child's teacher within 30 days of the start of school.   
  1. Prior to entering any information onto the Child Information Packet forms, you MUST download the packet and save it to your device.  Please use your child’s name and a class identifier when saving/naming the file (for example:  Benjamin Smith, Browning AM Preschool). 
  2. Open the file from the saved location, enter the appropriate information by clicking in or tapping on the screen in the area where information is needed and type in the box.
  3. Once you have completed all required documents in the packet, resave the file and email it to your classroom teacher as an attachment.  All teacher's emails are listed below.  A letter confirming your child's registration with class location and teacher was sent to all registered families.

Please Note:  Tuition Express Automatic Payment Forms must be mailed, or hand delivered to:

UCS Community Education Center
Early Childhood Office
38901 Dodge Park Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48312


UCS Medical Forms
Students with severe allergies or other health conditions, should complete the appropriate medical form found on the district wesbite. Note that all medications administered by UCS staff, require an Authorization for Medication form, signed by your child's physician, to be on file at the building.


Teacher Email Addresses
Beacon Tree 1:  Stacey.Basilisco@uticak12.org
Beacon Tree 2:  Christine.Bell@uticak12.org
Browning: Brittany.Vantiem@uticak12.org
Burr:  Aleksandra.Ristovski@uticak12.org
Collins:  Deanne.Pennazoli@uticak12.org
Crissman:  Laura.Scott@uticak12.org
DeKeyser:  Kim.OKeefe@uticak12.org
Duncan 1:  Nancy.Olle@uticak12.org
Duncan 2:  Kelly.Pieper@uticak12.org
Duncan 3:  Maria.Pizzimenti@uticak12.org
Ebeling:  Madison.Seamans@uticak12.org
Flickinger:  Suzanne.Parks@uticak12.org
Graebner:  Christine.Cusenza@uticak12.org
Havel:  Gina.Cummings@uticak12.org
Monfort:  Patricia.Arcuri@uticak12.org
Roberts:  Patricia.Arcuri@uticak12.org
Schwarzkoff:  Jessie.Massetti@uticak12.org
Wiley:  Amy.Jacquemotte@uticak12.org